7d00d13ec5 · containerd: Update to 2.3.4 · Updated 2026-09-04 07:00:31 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?