d8aeafe23b · dockerd: Update to 29.8.0 · Updated 2026-09-04 07:00:26 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?