2a874274c5 · runc: Update to 1.5.1 · Updated 2026-09-04 07:00:32 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?